Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tabard's Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Overland Park

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Tabard's Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Stuart about 2 months ago

Hawaiian Ribeye

This is my go to entree, Love the tenderness and flavor. I have never had a meal here, that wasn't delicious.

Suzannezmoore 2 months ago

Italian Marsala Sliders

I met a friend for lunch on a beautiful day, our first visit to Tabard's Kitchen. I chose the marsala sliders with a side salad off the lunch menu. The salad was delicious and plentiful. The sliders were excellent as well. The topping was so good, I will probably order the chicken marsala on my next visit. The patio was lovely and the service was top notch. I highly recommend giving Tabard's a try!

Johnbeast69 3 months ago

Fish and Chips

Came in last friday with my Dad. It's lent for Catholics so no meat on fridays. I had heard the fish and chips were the best in the area. Gotta say they are! Hot, crispy, meaty, and yet still light and flakey. Also have to comment about the staff and atmosphere. Warm and welcoming and just an all around great experience. Family owned and you can tell. Great job guys!

Leslie 3 months ago

Broccoli Wings

These are fire! Going there tonight and this is the first thing I’m going to order as a starter

Elle 3 months ago

Peanut Butter and Jalapeño Jelly Burger

We got avocado fries and they were great. I am not sure what sauce they were served with but it tasted amazing. It was the best sauce of the evening. My husband got the Ale House buger and I got the Peanut Butter and Jalapeno Jelly burger. I was going to substitute fries for asparagus but there was a charge for that so I decided not to. I am so glad I didnt! The fries were SO good. They were seasoned but it was super light and they were fried perfectly. If a fast food restaurant had these fries I would go every day. My husband liked his burger. The patties are nice and thick and they put a good amount of toppings on (his included onions and bacon bits). My burger was so good. The peanut butter taste was there but very subtle. My only problem is that I wish the jalapeno jam was a little stronger. It was not spicy at all and I was hoping for a little bite. Otherwise everything was perfect and so good.

Alaf07 2 months ago

Chili Lime Grilled Salmon

The salmon was seasoned and grilled to perfection as were the vegetables and asparagus. I regularly eat salmon since i have a dietary restriction and this was one of the best I've had.

Dennis 3 months ago

Fish and Chips

My wife and I have been looking for a good place to get fish and chips. Ran across Tabards on online search, read reviews on their fish and chips and decided to try. Without a doubt these are the best fish and chips we have ever eaten. Tabards made a believer out of both of us and we will be trying the rest of their menu and always the fish and chips.

Leslie 3 months ago

Fish and Chips

My husband ordered these because he loves fish and chips and said they’re the best he’s had in town. Try them out soon and know that you are going to a locally owned and operated restaurant.

Lamishamckamey 3 months ago

French Toast

So good!

Rosa L 4 months ago

Chicken and Waffles

Brunch was amazing. Waitress was very knowledgeable of the menu. The brunch mimosas stayed flowing. The chicken and waffles reminded me of grandma's house down in the country. I definitely will be back.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA