Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tabard's Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Overland Park

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Tabard's Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Bruangelbr 3 days ago

Border Steak Tacos

Great taco Tuesday. I really enjoy this place. I love the patio.

Fudasaurus 4 days ago

Ale House

Myself and my brother frequent this place for brunch and dinner. The menu is great the drinks are fantastic. Ownership/management always remembers us and is very hospitable and professional. Wait staff is always very friendly as well very knowledgeable and accommodating. I would be here every weekend if possible.

Lori 6 days ago

Asian Sesame Chicken Salad

This is absolutely my favorite salad, I crave it weekly have to come here and get it. The dressing is what makes it and the chicken is good too

Qlstraub 7 days ago

Ale House Burger

I have never had your food before but I can tell just by looking that it is good. and I also have heard from someone saying that they liked your food.

Gabrielle 10 days ago

Tabard's Breakfast Burrito

This was incredible! Everything about it tasted as amazing as it looks!

Justinteddy0809 18 days ago

Club Quesadilla

There is no way to go wrong on with anything off the menu. But the club quesadilla is hands down something that makes me and girlfriend coming back here time after time

Brianalove110 21 days ago

Border Steak Tacos

Soooooo good. Loved it

Joshdshepard 25 days ago

Cajun Crawfish and Andouille Pasta

Absolutely delicious dish. Sauce was creamy, and the Andoullie sausage had just the right amount of spice. I would definitely order this again!

Jayeomans 29 days ago

Club Quesadilla

Wow, extra large portions and stuffed just right, 3 sauces for dipping. You won't regret this item. Finally is the price, we'll worth 12.50. Goes great with the soup which is another f-in wow. Probably just offended some, but it's that good. Top everything off with a red beer (tomato juice and hot sauce added) and it's an awesome night out.

Stephen about 1 month ago

Cinnamon Roll Pancakes

These are incredible. Very creative and good flavor palate.

Brianziegler about 1 month ago

Ale House

This burger was excellent! The sauce was the perfect compliment to the burger.

Heidi about 1 month ago

Beer Battered Pickles

Had these during happy hour along with the avocado fries and the marsala sliders. Everything was amazing, but focusing on the fried pickles and jalapenos. These are the BOMB and the dipping sauces were the perfect with this! The breading was not heavy and overpowering like many places and they came out hot and tasty. Large basket of these is perfect for sharing!

Dennis about 1 month ago

Jamaican Jerk Pork Kabobs

Very tasty and filling with grilled corn on the cob and asparagus.

Msisson24 about 1 month ago

Cajun Chicken Sandwich

I've had hundreds of Cajun chicken sandwiches at multitudes of restaurants over the years and was blown away on how good Tabards Cajun chicken sandwich was. Along with jalapeños chicken chimichangas for an appetizer on my first visit was outstanding. I came for the craft beer selections which they had a great variety and left amazed at the food. Check them out.

Luckystyle23 about 1 month ago

Kids Pasta

My kids both got the pasta and devoured it! The kids meals are HUGE!

Steve about 1 month ago

Fish and Chips

Love the fish and chips. Nice portion size and tasty. Love the sauce. If I cannot make up my mind on other wonderful entries, this is my go to meal.

Silverhawk79 about 2 months ago

Southern Coffee Burger

One of the best burgers I've ever had, to be honest. The bacon is incredible, and the burger was perfectly juicy. It was actually my first time eating at the restaurant, but based on this burger I think I'll be back!

Donnaszymkowski about 2 months ago

French Dip

Excellent

Nettiekillmar about 2 months ago

Hawaiian Ribeye

Best steak! Juicy, flavorful plus delicious sides!

Jessica about 2 months ago

Club Quesadilla

I had the quesadilla, fried broccoli, korean wings, and the Louisiana dip and it was ALL ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUS!!!!!! The fried broccoli was better than anything I've ever tasted!! I highly recommend this restaurant! I cannot wait to go again!

Lori 4 days ago

Shepherd's Pot Roast

Very good taste, the broth/gravy was great! Mashed potatoes were very good and the entree filled my husband and I!

C 4 days ago

Jalapeno Chicken Chimi

These are the absolute best thing on the menu! Seriously. This is 🔥🔥

Stacey 7 days ago

Border Steak Tacos

Delicious!!! I can't believe i waited this long to try these tacos. I'm stoked to have safe, gluten free tacos somewhere close =)

Gabrielle 10 days ago

Sweet Pepper Bacon

Incredible. Tasted just as amazing as it looked!!

Kyla 16 days ago

Chicken and Waffles

My first time going was today and i absolutely enjoyed myself. Food was amazing and customer serves was phenomenal. Great social distancing the tables do to COVID. Absolutely loved this place can't wait to come back 10 out of 10 recommend.

Valerie 18 days ago

Cajun Chicken Sandwich

Delicious! I will order it again😊

Andrea 24 days ago

Louisiana Shrimp Dip

This dip is amazing!!!! It has incredible flavor. Beside the amazing food the service is fantastic. We will definitely be back.

Pkbethelucc 28 days ago

Asian Sesame Salad

Great salad-great menu. Husband had the Hawaiian ribeye and it was grilled to perfection. Wonderful atmosphere with a great margarita!!

John 29 days ago

Chicken Marsala

This is my favorite dish at Tabard's! There's enough to eat half and take the other half home. The sauce is tremendous. It's a taste bud party! The mashed potatoes are fresh and real. The chicken is incredibly tender and juicy. I love every dish I've tried at Tabard's, but this one is at the top of the food chain!

Connie about 1 month ago

Italian Marsala Sliders

First time here and came in for some wine and an app: very good

Almondron about 1 month ago

Weihenstephaner Hefeweissbier Dunkel

Yes it is good.

Kristatreaster about 1 month ago

Country Fried Steak

Love this place, everything from the service to the food and drinks. Great place for brunch too! Keep up the great service guys!

Joelsmith00 about 1 month ago

Italian Marsala Sliders

The sliders are so good they should not be legal. I shouldn't have ever gotten them because now I am going to struggle ordering anything else! They say that the meat is topped with marsala and crispy onions, but I'm pretty sure that the main ingredients are happiness and joy.

Robert about 1 month ago

Tabard's Wings

Special order of my wings...cooked perfectly, tasted even better...Robert P.

Scanlonfamily23 about 1 month ago

White Truffle

This was my first time eating here and I got the white truffle. YUM!! It was so good no complaints everything was cooked perfect.

Rebeccaleewhitney about 2 months ago

Ale House Burger

Wow! AMAZING BURGER! This is our new favorite burger place. The flavors were absolutely amazing and the burger was so juicy. The crumbled bacon just hit the spot. Dreaming about this burger now.

Breezyk2437 about 2 months ago

Ale House Burger

Love this burger! Soo delicious!! I am also always able to add avacado and get no cheese with no problem!

Nathan about 2 months ago

Peanut Butter and Jalapeño Jelly Burger

Good burger and fries, unique flavors.

Thealliegirl about 2 months ago

Club Quesadilla

First time at Tabard's did not disappoint! We ordered carry out, and I had the club quesadilla. The portion was really good, even though the dish had no sides. I ate three of the slices and had the fourth for lunch the next day. The flavor was really good. I loved the addition of bacon and avocado. I think they are a great duo, and added unique flavor profile to the quesadilla. Of the dipping sauces, the chipotle cream sauce was hands down my favorite. There was a smoky, spicy flavor - it had a kick but wasn't straight up spice. The quesadilla also held up really well. It had plenty of filling, but not so much that it was falling apart or soggy. Overall I enjoyed the meal and it's something I would get again!

Vicki about 2 months ago

Canadian Inspired Poutine

Who would have ever thought topped fries could be indulgent? Decadent? Tasty fries, gooey cheese, rich gravy studded with mushrooms. They were SO GOOD.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA