Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tabard's Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Christine about 12 hours ago

Club Quesadilla

Club quesadillas were awesome!! Would definitely order them again!!

Lyn 1 day ago

Truffle Mushroom

I drive from Lee's Summit regularly just for this flatbread. There is nothing I would change about it!

Julie 9 days ago

Cajun Onion Rings

These are the best onion rings I've ever eaten, and I *love* onion rings! Super crunchy and not at all greasy. The Cajun flavor is subtle - don't let that keep you from ordering if you don't like spice. Can't wait to come back for these delicious bites!

Carina 10 days ago

Ale House Burger

Amazing burger! Best I've had in town. Friendly staff. Great happy hour.

Karinsir 12 days ago

Avocado Toast

Absolutely incredible and different for me!

Dwagner 13 days ago

Southern Coffee Burger

This is our 2nd time here and have nothing to say but exceptional compliments. Tonight is $6 burger night and we had the best burgers we've ever had (Truffle burger and the Sourhern coffee burger). Fries are amazing too! My husband and I are empty nesters and eat out most meals but this is the first time we've ever written a review with any restaurant. We love the atmosphere (casual and neighborhood feel) and our bartender, Rachel, was very kind, attentive and made great suggestions. We also like that this establishment is family owned. Coming from two very picky diners, we are sure you won't be disappointed! Cheers for your visit!

Donaldleo61 14 days ago

Cajun Crawfish and Andouille

My wife got a steak which she loved, but sge saw my plate and is getting what i had next time. Everything on the menu looks and is great.

J 15 days ago

Southern Coffee Burger

This was the best burger I have had in this KC area! The flavors blended so well together and it was cooked perfectly! I loved it and will be back for it again soon!!

Vinceneal614 15 days ago

Chicken and Waffles

The chicken and waffles here are phenomenal. An absolute must try.

Donaldleo61 16 days ago

Cajun Crawfish and Andouille Pasta

This dish was SOOOO delicious. Next im going to get the Kabobs. One of our favorite places now. Beth and Jason were made us feel right at home.

Diane 16 days ago

Chicken Marsala

So delicious! The chicken was cooked perfectly and everything was so flavorful. I recommend you try this dish.

Hinklawfirm 16 days ago

4 Hands Incarnation IPA

Really great IPA... even if it's from St. Louis.

Thatcher1830 20 days ago

Club Quesadilla

My daughter and I shared this dish. It was an excellent blend of flavors. I also wanted to thank the staff for wearing masks and social distancing. My family will enjoy the restaurant more frequently.

Mroos12 21 days ago

Cajun Chicken Sandwich

The sandwich was out of this world. Amazing flavor and the presentation was top notch.

Sheri 22 days ago

Avocado Fries

Love the avocado fries! Great place to eat. Locally owned! You won't disappointed.

Jack 23 days ago

French Onion

This location does so well with customer service. The owner was present Jason. He treated me and my party so well. It's probably my new local favorite!

Brandirod80 24 days ago

Marsala Sliders (2)

We had the French dip and Marsala sliders and both were good..but those sliders were super tasty and the star of the show! Fries were delicious and generous portions. Met the owners wife, super sweet lady. Will be back again to support this local business!

Kpillc 26 days ago

Chicken Marsala

This was an excellent meal. Large portions with two sides included. Well worth the money.

Katy 28 days ago

Cinnamon Roll Pancakes

I saw the photo of these on fb and had to come try them! OMG it was heaven. Exactly what you would expect. It's like Cinnabon In a pancake. Amazing 🙌🙌🙌

Kaylashae97 29 days ago

Peanut Butter and Jalapeño Jelly Burger

Literally the most innovative and delicious burger I've ever had! This dish alone has made me super excited to support their business!

Lynn about 12 hours ago

Club Quesadilla

Great place to chill and enjoy a meal! Huge, shaded patio area, contactless ordering, great service, and delicious food. Try the onion rings!! Never disappointed at Tavards!

Kassmill 7 days ago

Club Quesadilla

Delicious quesadillas!! Want to try them again! Fun to sit on the patio.

Jgmoylan 9 days ago

$1 off Beers

Great selection. Good service and beautiful outdoor patio.

Tiger 12 days ago

Crab Bisque

Tastes way better than clean chowder!!!

Rosa 12 days ago

Crab Bisque

The crab bisque is amazing! There is so much REAL crab in every bite! The soup is not too thick, but creamy, and has a hint of heat. It is rich, but light enough that I feel like I could eat bowls of it!

Jgriff2 13 days ago

Ale House

I had a bacon cheeseburger and my wife had French Toast from the Gluten Free Menu during brunch, along with a couple beers and mimosas. All were very good.

Jilldg 14 days ago

Mediterranean

Delicious, fresh ingredients come together brilliantly in this filling gluten free appetizer/main. Staff is trained to provide a safe gluten free experience!

Kelaud02 15 days ago

Wing Special

Love the Korean chili sauce! This place really knows their flavors.

Stacyneal614 15 days ago

Chicken and Waffles

THE best chicken and waffles ever. The egg on top just makes it. It's hard to not get it every time!

Terry 16 days ago

Wing Special

I am a big fan of the chicken wings, a perfect happy hour choice; 6 Buffalo and 6 Korean is my favorite combo. Both are great, but I especially like the Korean wings. The flavor and degree of heat is perfect!

Hinklawfirm 16 days ago

Crab Bisque

It was very flavorful. Nice ratio of crab to soup!

Christinaschultzework 18 days ago

Fish and Chips

Light and airy fish and the fries were well seasoned!

Gallen 21 days ago

BBQ Chicken

Went her for the first time on Father's Day with my family total of 9 people and everyone loved the service and the food! This will be my new go to and I can't wait to try more of the menu! Everyone that came said the food was great and we were able to watch a rerun of a Chiefs game! We will be back many more times !

Joyce 22 days ago

Mediterranean

Crust is nice and crispy, toppings create a great blend of flavors, and the balsamic glaze adds just the right touch. They even have a cauliflower crust option with no upcharge. I love the fire roasted but my husband chooses the cauliflower every time.

Leah 23 days ago

French Onion Bowl

Great onions I love the sautéed taste. Had the wine

Michellekibler76 23 days ago

French Dip

Delicious! I love this place! My favorite happy hour spot. Over Jason is very amazing

Sue 25 days ago

Wing Special

The Korean Wings were awesome! A bit spicy - but just how it should be! Definitely will order again! The owners are wonderful and all about the community! Great Place!

Durbin 26 days ago

Cajun Chicken Sandwich

It's an amazing sandwich! Try the avocado fries too.

Katy 28 days ago

Chicken and Waffles

About the 6th time we have ordered the chicken and waffles. This time tried the Korean. It was delicious with the waffle and egg. New favorite!

Kylehayden83 about 1 month ago

Country Fried Steak

Best brunch meal in OP. It's huge! Good luck finishing it in one setting! All of the food and drinks at Tabards are amazing and the staff is super friendly. They really go out of their way to make sure you leave happy. And if you leave hungry then that's your fault.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA