Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tabard's Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Overland Park

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Tabard's Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rob about 11 hours ago

White Truffle

Great burger, cooked to order and so juicy. Served with Provolone cheese, mushrooms, and white truffle aioli. and a side of what I got sweet potato fries. Yum.

Jennyabc5 3 days ago

Chimichuri Shrimp

I cannot say enough about your gluten free menu. My daughter turned 16 today and wanted Tabard's for birthday dinner. She had the chimichuri shrimp for an appetizer, the Cajun chicken sandwich with the garlic mashed potatoes....and the flourless chocolate cake for dessert. It was all amazing!!! Thank you for providing and safe and delicious meal for our daughter...and the service was outstanding!! 10 stars

Mlkinzer 7 days ago

Glazed Veggie Sandwich

Delicious! This sandwich was so great, such a refreshing change because I've never had anything like this before. Can't wait to go back for more!

Kathy 8 days ago

French Onion Bowl

The best French onion soup around.

Nicole 14 days ago

Cajun Chicken Sandwich

Absolutely delicious, just enough kick! Tons of flavors exploding in your mouth!

Melindgren291 2 days ago

Fish and Chips

Tasty!! Just the right amount of crispy with the fish still moist. The fries, as usual, were delicious and the right amount of crispy, as well!

Lorajones 5 days ago

Mediterranean

As a person with Celiac Disease, eating out is always a challenge and stressful. I ordered the Mediterranean Pizza. It was nice to have a great tasting pizza crust and toppings without fear of getting sick. I will be back and make this one of my regular dining out locations.

Rhonda 7 days ago

Rotating Beer - Boulevard Saison Brett

Loved it!

Edeutch 13 days ago

Club Quesadilla

It was delicious! Also got a dark and tan beer. It was pretty good.

Jalen 14 days ago

Ale House

The ground beef is so good. This is one of the better places to get a burger in the city. The sweet potato fries are also really good!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA